Closed Alpha starts NOW!

You have been waiting for it and now the wait is over... The Bloodhunt begins today.

Bloodhunt Closed Alpha is now open! 

  • Start Time: 2 July at 2:00 pm CET / 5:00 am PT / 8:00 am ET / 9:00 pm KST / 3:00 pm MSK
  • End Time: 4 July at 2:00 pm CET / 5:00 am PT / 8:00 am ET / 9:00 pm KST / 3:00 pm MSK

If you are one of the lucky Kindred who got invited to play, fangs out! 

Log in to your Steam Account and redeem the code we sent to your mailbox. Then download the game, create your Sharkmob account and that’s all. Now the real fun begins! 

To enjoy the game at its best, here are the recommended PC specifications:  

CPU:  i7-8700K/Ryzen 5 3600X or better
GPU: RTX 2060 Super/RX 5700 XT or better
Memory: 16 GB RAM
Disk: SSD strongly recommended
OS:  Windows 10 64-bit

Minimum specifications: 

CPU:  i5-8600 / Ryzen 1600X or better
GPU: GTX 1070 / RX 5600 XT or better
Memory: 16 GB or more
Disk: SSD strongly recommended
OS:  Windows 10 64-bit

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to have a look at our FAQ section or speak to our Customer Service agents. 

We’re also there for you on our Discord channel where you can chat with all fellow vampires, share your valuable feedback, report any bugs or simply socialise with the community.

To keep up to date with our latest news and updates, follow us on Twitter.

See you on the streets of Prague, 

Jaqub Ajmal
Global Community Manager

Join the hunt

Get in the game

A persistent Internet connection, Sharkmob and Steam accounts are required. Age restrictions apply. Includes in-game purchases.