Closed Alpha starts NOW!

You have been waiting for it and now the wait is over... The Bloodhunt begins today.

Bloodhunt Closed Alpha is now open! 

  • Start Time: July 2nd at 2:00pm CET / 5:00am PT / 8:00am ET / 9:00pm KST / 3:00pm MSK
  • End Time: July 4th at 2:00pm CET / 5:00am PT / 8:00am ET / 9:00pm KST / 3:00pm MSK

If you are one of the lucky Kindred who got invited to play, fangs out! 

Login to your Steam Account and redeem the code we sent to your mailbox. Then download the game, create your Sharkmob account and that is all. Now, the real fun begins! 

To enjoy the game at its best, here are the recommended PC specifications:  

CPU: i7-8700K/Ryzen 5 3600X or better
GPU: RTX 2060 Super/RX 5700 XT or better
Memory: 16 GB RAM
Disk: SSD strongly recommended
OS: Windows 10 64-bit

Minimum specifications: 

CPU: i5-8600 / Ryzen 1600X or better
GPU: GTX 1070 / RX 5600 XT or better
Memory: 16 GB or more
Disk: SSD strongly recommended
OS: Windows 10 64-bit

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to have a look at our FAQ section or speak to our Customer Service agents. 

We are also waiting for you in our Discord channel where you can chat with all fellow vampires, share your valuable feedback, report any bugs or simply socialize with the community.

To keep up to date with our latest news and updates follow us on Twitter.

See you in the streets of Prague, 

Jaqub Ajmal
Global Community Manager

See More

Other news

Join the hunt

Wishlist on Steam