Your account will be terminated in days
By terminating your sharkmob account you will permanently lose your game progress, purchase history, friends list and all game activity data.
The account termination is a three step process:
- Check “I am aware...” checkbox and click “Terminate my Sharkmob Account” button below.
- Enter the verification code sent to your email address.
- Your account will be frozen for 14 days during which you can cancel the termination process and restore your account.
After 14 days your account is terminated permanently.
You have requested your Sharkmob account termination. Currently your account is frozen and you can’t use it to play or access any data. The account will be frozen for 14 days, after which it is going to be terminated permanently.
You can cancel termination of your account by clicking the button below. After cancelling the termination you can use the account to play and access your data as usual.
There was an unexpected error, please try again